عرموطي ومشاركوه

من نحن

يتخصص مكتبنا في قوانين التجارة والأعمال وبالأخص مكافحة الاغراق والشركات والملكية الفكرية والمنافسة. كما يُعدّ مكتبنا من المكاتب الرائدة في الإقليم والمنطقة العربية في تطبيقات اتفاقيات منظمة التجارة العالمية والتشريعات المنبثقة عنها.

كما يُقدم المكتب خدماته القانونية في دول أخرى مثل جمهورية مصر العربية والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة. وعلى الصعيد الدولي، تُقدّم خدماتنا القانونية من خلال شركات محاماة دولية شريكة في كل من تركيا والصين والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

نقدم لموكلينا خدمات قانونية متكاملة بدءا من تسجيل الشركات وحتى توفير الحماية اللازمة لها للنفاذ إلى الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية سواء كانت موردة لمنتجات أم خدمات.

تشمل خدماتنا القانونية في مجال قوانين الأعمال كافة أنواع المعاملات المتعلقة بالشركات كتسجيلها وإجراءات الترخيص والمسائل المتعلقة بقوانين العمل وضريبة الدخل والمبيعات والاندماج والاستحواذ وهيكلة الشركات وتمويلها.

عرموطي ومشاركوه

Armouti Advocates Armouti Advocates +962 6 4620603 info@armouti.com
Armouti & Associates

WHO WE ARE

Armouti Advocates is a law practice located in Amman - Jordan, specializing in WTO and international trade law with a focus on trade remedies and compeition. In addition to Jordan, the practice assists clients in other jurisdictions in the region such as Egypt and the GCC countries.

 

We assist our clients in safeguarding their market access rights to domestic and international markets under national laws, the WTO and free trade agreements, and have represented many industrial and trading companies in safeguards and anti-dumping proceedings.

 

Members of Armouti Advocates had a major role in drafting trade remedy laws and regulations in jordan, and in reviewing trade remedies policies and legislations for other governmental agencies in the arab region.

 

Our team is one of the very few in Jordan and the region that maintains ability to provide legal services with high professional standards.

 

Armouti & Associates